University and College Open Day/Evening Events

Please click on the undernoted links against each College/University to find out more details regarding their Open Days for 2019.

 

Aberdeen University/Reach Aberdeen University

Saturday 13th June 2020 (Medicine only)

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/open-days.php

https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate-open-day/open-day-timetable-477.php

 


Abertay University

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

https://www.abertay.ac.uk/visit/open-days/

 


Dundee University

Monday 31st August 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020 – Nursing & Health Sciences, Kirkcaldy Campus

Thursday 11th June 2020 – Dentistry

Friday 12th June 2020 – Medicine

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/visitus/opendays/

 


Queen Margaret University Edinburgh

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

https://www.qmu.ac.uk/open-days-and-meeting-us/undergraduate-open-days/

 


The University of Edinburgh

Monday 15th June 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

https://www.ed.ac.uk/studying/undergraduate/open-day/booking

 


Glasgow University

Thursday 18th June 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

https://www.gla.ac.uk/explore/visit/undergraduateevents/opendays/

 


Heriot Watt University – Edinburgh Campus

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

https://www.hw.ac.uk/uk/meet-us/edinburgh-campus-open-day.htm

 


University of the Highland and Islands – All Campuses

Saturday 29th February 2020 10.00am-  Conference Day, Highland Theological College UHI, Dingwall
Wednesday 4th March 2020 5.00pm – Open Day Inverness College UHI, 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA
Wednesday 11th March 2020 5.00pm – Open Day, Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ
Friday 13th March 2020 1.30pm – Applicant Day Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI, Oban, Argyll, PA37 1QA
Saturday 14th March 2020 10.00am – Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Friday 20th March 2020 11.00am – Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William
Saturday 21st March 2020 11.00am – Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William
Thursday 26th March 2020 5.30pm – Nursing Department of Nursing and Midwifery, Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH
Saturday 11th April 2020 10.00am – Golf Open Day North Highland College UHI, Ross House, Grange Road, Dornoch, IV25 3LE
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 5.00pm – Open Evening Inverness College UHI, 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA
Saturday 16th May 2020 11.00am – Nursing Department of Nursing and Midwifery, Centre for Health Science, Old Perth Road, Inverness, IV2 3JH
Tuesday 9th June 2020 5.00pm – Open Day Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ
Wednesday 10th June 2020 2.00pm – Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Tuesday 7th July 2020 2.00pm – Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Tuesday 4th August 2020 5.00pm – Open Evening Inverness College UHI, 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA
Tuesday 4th August 2020 2.00pm – Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Wednesday 26th August 2020 2.00pm – Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Friday 25th September 2020 3.00pm – Open Day Moray College UHI, Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ
Saturday 24th October 2020 10.00am – 2020 Open Day Perth College UHI, Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX
Friday 6th November 2020 1.00pm – Open Day Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI, Oban, Argyll, PA37 1QA
Friday 6th November 2020 11.00am – Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William
Saturday 7th November 2020 11.00am – Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William
Friday 26th March 2021 11.00am – Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William
Saturday 27th March 2021 11.00am -Open Day West Highland College UHI, Fort William

https://www.uhi.ac.uk/en/studying-at-uhi/open-days/

 


NESCol 

Aberdeen/Banff/Fraserburgh Campuses

Saturday 14th March 2020 10.00am-2.oopm – Aberdeen City and Alten Campuses

Thursday 19th March 2020 4pm-7pm – Fraserburgh Campus


Scottish Maritime Academy 

Currently no dates released. Details of any open days will be available via the undernoted link in due course when they are released:-

 


Robert Gordons University (RGU)

Saturday 19th September 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

https://www.rgu.ac.uk/study/visit-us/undergraduate-events

 


Scotland’s Rural College (SCRU)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – 4.00pm-8.00pm

Wednesday 19th August 2020 – 1.30pm – 4.00pm

https://www.sruc.ac.uk/info/120653/aberdeen_open_days

 


University of St Andrews 

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/visiting/visiting-days/ug/

 


University of Stirling

Saturday 6th June 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

https://www.stir.ac.uk/study/visit-us/undergraduate-open-days/

 


University of Strathclyde Glasgow

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

www.strath.ac.uk/studywithus/openday